City of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau 2 Days 1 Night Package City of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau 2 Days 1 Night Package $1,250.00起
- Round trip economy CotaiJET tickets between HK/KLN – Macau
-1 night hotel accommodation
- Departure tax
- Hotel shuttle bus service between pier and hotel (execpt specific hotel)
All Hotel Package Price is per person price, min, 2 pax travel together & based on twin-sharing room.
Get the celebrity treatment with world-class service at City of Dreams - Crown Towers Macau
Crown Towers is part of the City of Dreams in Macau's Cotai Strip, a large holiday complex with a casino and a large shopping arcade. This modern property boasts a pampering spa, an outdoor pool and stylish rooms with free Wi-Fi.
Winner of the Forbes Five-Star award, Crown Towers has approximate 300 guest rooms including 33 luxurious villas, offering an exclusive experience for those seeking refinement in every way. Standing at the gateway to Cotai, Crown Towers provides stylish accommodation highlighting Asia's vibrant contemporary arts scene. Warm colours invite guests in to the luxurious rooms, which come with a 42-inch flat-screen TV and iPod dock. Beautiful views of Cotai are presented through floor-to-ceiling windows. En suite bathrooms feature a deep soaking tub, a separate rain shower and free bath amenities.
City of Dreams - Crown Towers is a 10-minute walk from Taipa Houses Museum and Cunha Street. It is a 10-minute drive from Macau International Airport and a 20-minute drive from Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal.
Crown Spa provides a rejuvenating experience with body massage, a sauna and various beauty treatments. Concierge and room services are provided 24 hours for guests' convenience. Complimentary local calls and IDD calls with no surcharge are also provided.
Guests can enjoy cocktails and wine at the chic LAN lobby lounge.
This property also has one of the best-rated locations in Macau! Guests are happier about it compared to other properties in the area.
Couples particularly like the location — they rated it 9.2 for a two-person trip.
This property is also rated for the best value in Macau! Guests are getting more for their money when compared to other properties in this city.

Macau Hotel Package Details

- Round trip economy CotaiJET tickets between HK/KLN – Macau
-1 night hotel accommodation
- Departure tax
- Hotel shuttle bus service between pier and hotel (execpt specific hotel)
All Hotel Package Price is per person price, min, 2 pax travel together & based on twin-sharing room.

酒店詳情

Get the celebrity treatment with world-class service at City of Dreams - Crown Towers Macau
Crown Towers is part of the City of Dreams in Macau's Cotai Strip, a large holiday complex with a casino and a large shopping arcade. This modern property boasts a pampering spa, an outdoor pool and stylish rooms with free Wi-Fi.
Winner of the Forbes Five-Star award, Crown Towers has approximate 300 guest rooms including 33 luxurious villas, offering an exclusive experience for those seeking refinement in every way. Standing at the gateway to Cotai, Crown Towers provides stylish accommodation highlighting Asia's vibrant contemporary arts scene. Warm colours invite guests in to the luxurious rooms, which come with a 42-inch flat-screen TV and iPod dock. Beautiful views of Cotai are presented through floor-to-ceiling windows. En suite bathrooms feature a deep soaking tub, a separate rain shower and free bath amenities.
City of Dreams - Crown Towers is a 10-minute walk from Taipa Houses Museum and Cunha Street. It is a 10-minute drive from Macau International Airport and a 20-minute drive from Macau Maritime Ferry Terminal.
Crown Spa provides a rejuvenating experience with body massage, a sauna and various beauty treatments. Concierge and room services are provided 24 hours for guests' convenience. Complimentary local calls and IDD calls with no surcharge are also provided.
Guests can enjoy cocktails and wine at the chic LAN lobby lounge.
This property also has one of the best-rated locations in Macau! Guests are happier about it compared to other properties in the area.
Couples particularly like the location — they rated it 9.2 for a two-person trip.
This property is also rated for the best value in Macau! Guests are getting more for their money when compared to other properties in this city.

City of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau 2 Days 1 Night Package
Room Type Validity Sun- Thu
Deluxe King Room 1 Oct - 31 Dec 2017 HKD1250 up Book Now
Deluxe Suite (Package) 1 Oct - 31 Dec 2017 HKD1325 up Book Now
City of Dreams – Crown Towers Macau 2 Days 1 Night Package

澳門新濠天地皇冠度假酒店2日1夜套票 澳門新濠天地皇冠度假酒店2日1夜套票 $1,250.00起
香港/九龍 - 澳門金光飛航普通客位來回船票-
- 1 晚酒店住宿-
- 離境稅- Departure tax
- 酒店穿梭巴士往返碼頭及酒店 (除指定酒店之外)
所有套票價錢為每位價格,套票最少二人同行,二人佔一房。
入住澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店,享受宛如明星待遇的世界級服務
澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店坐落在澳門路氹金光大道的新濠天地內,是一家帶賭場和大型購物商場的大型綜合度假酒店。這家現代化酒店提供奢華的spa、室外游泳池以及帶免費WiFi的獨具風格的客房。
澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店是福布斯五星獎項得主,擁有包括33棟奢華別墅在內的約300間客房,為以各種方式尋求精緻住宿的客人提供尊貴的體驗。澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店坐落在路氹城的門戶位置,提供凸顯亞洲充滿活力的現代藝術氛圍的獨具風格的客房。奢華的客房擁有溫暖的色調,提供42英寸的平板電視和iPod基座。客人可以透過落地窗觀賞路氹城的美景。連接浴室提供深度浸泡浴缸、獨立花灑淋浴和免費洗浴用品。
澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店距離龍環葡韻住宅式博物館和官也街有10分鐘步行路程,距離澳門國際機場有10分鐘車程,距離澳門外港客運碼頭有20分鐘車程。
“漾日”水療中心提供身體按摩服務、桑拿浴室和各種美容護理服務等活膚體驗。酒店提供為客人帶來便利的禮賓服務和客房服務。客人可以免費撥打本地電話和國際直撥長途電話(IDD)。
客人可以在別緻的大堂酒廊——“嵐”享用雞尾酒和葡萄酒。
此住宿也被評選為澳門最佳地理位置住宿之一!顧客滿意度比同區域其他住宿高。
情侶特別喜歡這個位置-並給他們的雙人旅行住宿體驗 9.2 分
此住宿被評為澳門性價比最高的選擇!相較城市其他相似住宿,此間住宿更物超所值!

酒店套票詳情

香港/九龍 - 澳門金光飛航普通客位來回船票-
- 1 晚酒店住宿-
- 離境稅- Departure tax
- 酒店穿梭巴士往返碼頭及酒店 (除指定酒店之外)
所有套票價錢為每位價格,套票最少二人同行,二人佔一房。

酒店詳情

入住澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店,享受宛如明星待遇的世界級服務
澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店坐落在澳門路氹金光大道的新濠天地內,是一家帶賭場和大型購物商場的大型綜合度假酒店。這家現代化酒店提供奢華的spa、室外游泳池以及帶免費WiFi的獨具風格的客房。
澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店是福布斯五星獎項得主,擁有包括33棟奢華別墅在內的約300間客房,為以各種方式尋求精緻住宿的客人提供尊貴的體驗。澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店坐落在路氹城的門戶位置,提供凸顯亞洲充滿活力的現代藝術氛圍的獨具風格的客房。奢華的客房擁有溫暖的色調,提供42英寸的平板電視和iPod基座。客人可以透過落地窗觀賞路氹城的美景。連接浴室提供深度浸泡浴缸、獨立花灑淋浴和免費洗浴用品。
澳門新濠天地- 皇冠度假酒店距離龍環葡韻住宅式博物館和官也街有10分鐘步行路程,距離澳門國際機場有10分鐘車程,距離澳門外港客運碼頭有20分鐘車程。
“漾日”水療中心提供身體按摩服務、桑拿浴室和各種美容護理服務等活膚體驗。酒店提供為客人帶來便利的禮賓服務和客房服務。客人可以免費撥打本地電話和國際直撥長途電話(IDD)。
客人可以在別緻的大堂酒廊——“嵐”享用雞尾酒和葡萄酒。
此住宿也被評選為澳門最佳地理位置住宿之一!顧客滿意度比同區域其他住宿高。
情侶特別喜歡這個位置-並給他們的雙人旅行住宿體驗 9.2 分
此住宿被評為澳門性價比最高的選擇!相較城市其他相似住宿,此間住宿更物超所值!

澳門新濠天地皇冠度假酒店2日1夜套票
房間類型 套票有效期 日 至 四
豪華特大號床間 即日至18年12月31日 HKD1260 起 立即預訂
豪華套房(套票) 即日至18年12月31日 HKD1335 起 立即預訂
澳門新濠天地皇冠度假酒店2日1夜套票