Macau Mandarin Oriental 2 Days 1 Night Package Macau Mandarin Oriental 2 Days 1 Night Package
Book a stay at one of Macau’s most well-known hotels with our Mandarin Oriental accommodation package today.

- Round trip economy TurboJET tickets between HK/KLN – Macau
- Departure tax
- Hotel shuttle bus service between pier and hotel (except specific hotel)
All Hotel Package Price is per person price, min, 2 pax travel together & based on twin-sharing room.
Mandarin Oriental, Macau, located in Macau City, Macau, is a popular choice for travellers. Only 1.8km from the city center, the hotel's strategic location ensures that guests can quickly and easily reach many local points of interest. The convenient location of the hotel puts guests within a short walking distance of Macau’s first class attractions.

Offering hotel guests superior services and a broad range of amenities, Mandarin Oriental Macau is committed to ensuring that your stay is as comfortable as possible. A selection of top-class facilities such as 24-hour room service, 24-hour security, daily housekeeping, taxi service, ticket service can be enjoyed at the hotel.

The hotel features 213 beautifully appointed guest rooms, many of which include closet, complimentary tea, television in bathroom, towels, carpeting. The hotel's hot tub, fitness center, sauna, outdoor pool, spa are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Mandarin Oriental Macau is a smart choice for travellers to Macau, offering guests a one-of-a-kind experience when visiting Macau.

Macau Hotel Package Details

Book a stay at one of Macau’s most well-known hotels with our Mandarin Oriental accommodation package today.

- Round trip economy TurboJET tickets between HK/KLN – Macau
- Departure tax
- Hotel shuttle bus service between pier and hotel (except specific hotel)
All Hotel Package Price is per person price, min, 2 pax travel together & based on twin-sharing room.

酒店詳情

Mandarin Oriental, Macau, located in Macau City, Macau, is a popular choice for travellers. Only 1.8km from the city center, the hotel's strategic location ensures that guests can quickly and easily reach many local points of interest. The convenient location of the hotel puts guests within a short walking distance of Macau’s first class attractions.

Offering hotel guests superior services and a broad range of amenities, Mandarin Oriental Macau is committed to ensuring that your stay is as comfortable as possible. A selection of top-class facilities such as 24-hour room service, 24-hour security, daily housekeeping, taxi service, ticket service can be enjoyed at the hotel.

The hotel features 213 beautifully appointed guest rooms, many of which include closet, complimentary tea, television in bathroom, towels, carpeting. The hotel's hot tub, fitness center, sauna, outdoor pool, spa are ideal places to relax and unwind after a busy day. Mandarin Oriental Macau is a smart choice for travellers to Macau, offering guests a one-of-a-kind experience when visiting Macau.

Macau Mandarin Oriental 2 Days 1 Night Package
Room Type Validity Sun Mon-Thu Fri Sat
Premier View Room 1 Oct - 31 Dec 2017 HKD1428 up HKD1408 up HKD1698 up HKD1848 up Book Now
Make your next stay in Macau at the Mandarin Oriental. See our all-inclusive packages at Oh! Macau! and book for a room today.

澳門文華東方酒店2日1夜套票 澳門文華東方酒店2日1夜套票
香港/九龍 - 澳門噴泉飛航普通客位來回船票
- 1 晚酒店住宿
- 離境稅
- 酒店穿梭巴士往返碼頭及酒店 (除指定酒店之外)
所有澳門文華東方酒店套票價錢為每位價格,套票最少二人同行,二人佔一房。
位於澳門絕佳觀光、娛樂夜生活和不夜賭場的地段,澳門文華東方酒店提供最好的環境,讓您遠離塵囂。酒店距離市區繁華地段僅有1.8km的路程,這間5星級酒店的位置非常優越,十分適合外遊。酒店位置理想,遊人前往市區內的熱門景點也很方便快捷。

在這家舒適的酒店享受尊貴的服務與設施。24小時送餐服務、24 小時保安、每日客房清潔服務、 的士服務和售票服務都是旅客選擇澳門文華東方酒店的原因。

澳門文華東方酒店擁有213間客房,每間客房都裝修考究,大多配有壁櫥、免費紅茶、浴室內置電視、毛巾、地毯等頂級設備。 在繁忙的一天過後,不妨到酒店的熱水浴缸、健身中心/健身設施、桑拿、室外游泳池、Spa等放鬆一下自己。入住澳門文華東方酒店是明智的選擇。酒店氣氛閒適,遠離喧囂,非常適合放鬆身心。

立即預訂澳門文華東方酒店套票,盡享專屬優惠!

酒店套票詳情

香港/九龍 - 澳門噴泉飛航普通客位來回船票
- 1 晚酒店住宿
- 離境稅
- 酒店穿梭巴士往返碼頭及酒店 (除指定酒店之外)
所有澳門文華東方酒店套票價錢為每位價格,套票最少二人同行,二人佔一房。

酒店詳情

位於澳門絕佳觀光、娛樂夜生活和不夜賭場的地段,澳門文華東方酒店提供最好的環境,讓您遠離塵囂。酒店距離市區繁華地段僅有1.8km的路程,這間5星級酒店的位置非常優越,十分適合外遊。酒店位置理想,遊人前往市區內的熱門景點也很方便快捷。

在這家舒適的酒店享受尊貴的服務與設施。24小時送餐服務、24 小時保安、每日客房清潔服務、 的士服務和售票服務都是旅客選擇澳門文華東方酒店的原因。

澳門文華東方酒店擁有213間客房,每間客房都裝修考究,大多配有壁櫥、免費紅茶、浴室內置電視、毛巾、地毯等頂級設備。 在繁忙的一天過後,不妨到酒店的熱水浴缸、健身中心/健身設施、桑拿、室外游泳池、Spa等放鬆一下自己。入住澳門文華東方酒店是明智的選擇。酒店氣氛閒適,遠離喧囂,非常適合放鬆身心。

立即預訂澳門文華東方酒店套票,盡享專屬優惠!

澳門文華東方酒店2日1夜套票
房間類型 套票有效期 星期日 星期一至四 星期五 星期六
豪華景隅客房 大床房 17年10月1日至12月31日 HKD1428 起 HKD1408 起 HKD1698 起 HKD1848 起 立即預訂
提供澳門文華東方酒店套票詳情,包括酒店介紹和各種客房類型的參考圖片,讓旅客可以選取心水酒店套票。立即預訂酒店套票,盡享澳門5星級待遇,度過一個完美難忘的假期!